From innovators, industry leaders to trouble makers, EWPN Amsterdam 2017 has diverse speakers lined up.  Featured speakers include:

Petra Hielkema

Division Director Payments and Market Infrastructures, Dutch Central Bank

Simonetta Rosati

Head of Section Securities & Derivatives Oversight at ECB

Andrea Dunlop

CEO Acquiring & Card Solutions Paysafe Group

Natasha Kyprianides

Group Head of Digital Banking & Innovation at Hellenic Bank

Silvia Mensdorff-Pouilly

General Manager ACI Worldwide

Dr Markos Zachariadis


Adizah Tejani


Tanja Lind Melskens

Attorney, Senior Manager, Kammeradvokaten/Poul Schmith

Una Dillon

Managing Director (Europe) at MRC / Merchant Risk Council

Dr Christine Bailey

Chief Marketing Officer, Valitor

Karen Rossouw

CEO at Kashing

Brigitte Holzer


Peter Rossiter

Chief Risk Officer at Starling Bank

Nadja van der Veer

International Payments - Legal & Compliance

Monica Monaco


Siân Jones

Regulatory compliance professional at COINsult

Martina King

CEO- Featurespace

Clara Durodié

Managing Partner, Cognitive Finance Group

Viola Llewellyn

Co-founder & President, Ovamba: Africa's Leading SME Funder

Kristen Morrow-Greven

Director of Payments at Netflix

Gemma Rogers

Director, FINTRAIL and Client Engagement Consultant, Blackdot Solutions Ltd

Esther Groen

Sector Lead Banking & Payments at Innopay

Tessa Unsworth

Chief Commercial Officer at PrePay Solutions

Tanya C Castell

Independent Non Executive Director at Faster Payments Scheme Limited

Hanne Norstrøm-Ness

Chief Marketing Officer at Sparebank

Marcia Clay

Senior Vice President, Mastercard UK & Ireland

Klaudia Drabikova

CEO&Co-founder at Payowallet s.r.o

Christopher Martlew

CTO at Payvision & Acapture

Yana Afanasieva

Founder at Competitive Compliance & Chief Compliance Officer and MLRO at bitFlyer Europe.

Diana Carrasco

Head of Digital Risk, Compliance and Policy for UK & Europe, HSBC

Szilvia Egri


Martha Mghendi-Fisher

Founder- European Women Payments Network (EWPN) & Director of Card Scheme Compliance- Payvision B.V

Fiona Ghosh

Head of FinTech and Payments Partner at Addleshaw Goddard

Sirpa Nordlund

Senior Vice President, Key Account Directot at Nets Finland

Vikki Hoyle

Regulatory lawyer at Walker Morris

Gijs Boudewijn

Chair Payment Systems Committee at The European Banking Federation (EBF) & Deputy General Manager at Dutch Payments Association

Simon Lelieveldt

Director - Payments and Banking Consultant

Janina Lowisz

CMO at Cashaa (Auxesis Group)

Julia Streets

Founder and CEO, Streets Consulting Ltd

Ina Yulo

Senior Content Strategy Manager at BrightTALK

Inge van Dijk

Program Manager Instant Payments at Betaalvereniging Nederland (Dutch Payments Association)

Monique Van de Heisteeg

Global Account Director Sopra Banking Software

Don Ginsel

CEO & Founder -Holland FinTech

Anna Maj

FinTech Expert, Advisor & Mentor

Country Manager, PayTech Consulting

Maria Akkuratnova

Head of Customer Success at Auka

Catherine (Cullen) McGrath

Vice President - Global Client Services at Flywire

Sara Koslinska

CEO at Limitless

Duena Blomstrom

Chief Growth Officer Marketplace, FinTech Analyst, Founder of Emotional Banking


Gregory Cronie

Founder and Owner at 2knowlab & Mentor at  Startupbootcamp FinTech


Anette Broløs

Independent Fintech Analyst (innovation, partnership, strategy, moderator) at Peak Consulting Group

Carole Begent

Head of Department at Payment Systems Regulator

Diana Biggs

Head of Digital Propositions at HSBC Retail Banking and Wealth Management

Enny van de Velden

Chief Commercial Officer and Chair of the Board of Directors CCV Group B.V.

Dorota Zimnoch

Founder and Director- Business Consulting Ltd &

Strategic Advisor, FinTech and InsurTech Program Leader at The Heart Warsaw



Júlia Füredi

HR Senior Vice President of Unicredit Group

Vladimira Briestenska

Founder of Timber Founder and Diversity&Inclusion Lead at Anthemis Group


Saskia Devolder

Director/Head of EMEA at North SWIFT

Pamela Novoa Ralli

Worldwide Payments & Banking Product Marketing Director at  Sage

Jordan Lawrence

CEO at Payments & Cards Network & Secure Payments Task Force at Federal Reserve System


Samantha Pitchford

Business Development, Sales, Commercial Business Unit Leader- Attra

Panteha Pedram

Director Risk at Ingenico ePayments

Regina Lau

Chief Strategy Officer at Ingenico ePayments


Mélisande Mual

Owner and Managing Director/ Publisher at The Paypers

Ella van Kranenburg

Lawyer (advocaat) at Keijser Van der Velden

Emma Mills

Chief Operating Officer at C6 Intelligence Group

Faisal Khan

Founder & CEO- Faisal Khan & Company

Michael Aikenhead, PhD

Director, Head of Advisory- Cognitive Finance Group​

Eleanor Mitch

CEO and Co-Founder at SafeFlights Inc.


If you would like to present at the EWPN event, please send us the following information.
Your application should include the following:

  1. Presentation title
  2. Designated topic
  3. Presentation level – i.e., Fundamental,Intermediate or Advanced
  4. Speaker Information: Your name, title, organization, phone number, email address,Twitter handler,LinkedIn profile,biography and area of expertise

Send your application to: